Happy Birthday, Jes Battis & Jackson Pearce

(Images taken from here and here respectively.)

Today is May 21st, the birthday of Jes Battis [author of Night Child (27th May 2008)] and Jackson Pearce [author of As You Wish (sometime in 2009)]. Help them celebrate by purchasing Night Child and…sending Jackson more lambies/goats (sorry, we can’t pre-order your book yet) 😉

And gear up for the release of A. J. Menden‘s Phenomenal Girl 5 (8th November 2008) by purchasing an Elite Hands of Justice top, mug, bag, sticker and/or button. See what’s for sale here. (I like the Raglan top and the mug the best.)

My reading order has changed because while at the library to collect my reservation…I brought some other books home too. Oops. But I just grabbed what I saw on the trolleys; I didn’t take my list and look up the catalogue.

Nose isn’t as runny, but it’s blocked up so I’m breathing through my mouth. Yeah, I’m now one of those creepy heavy breathers.

From http://www.allthetests.com/tests/smart.php3: Congratulations! You got a score of 6! Your Rating: Normal Intelligence

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.