Richelle Mead’s Australian Tour – Victorian Leg

Information for Richelle Mead’s events in VIC have been released. I was expecting one in the city, but this added one out near my neck of the woods? Surprising, but so welcome. Will take me less time to get there, though it’ll mean taking the bus instead of the train. Not keen on night buses, but nevertheless…

This morning I phoned in my booking for the event at Knox Civic Centre. I’m not sure if I’ll go to the City one the following evening. But hey – if you plan on attending either one, let me know. We can be the designated photographers for each other πŸ˜‰

P.S. Yes, there are events interstate, but I’m not advertising them because I won’t be attending them πŸ˜‰ Do your own research! πŸ˜‰

From here:

Monday 14 September – 5pm
Eastern Regional Libraries Event
At: Knox Civic Centre
511 Burwood Highway, Wantirna South
Booking Tel: (03) 9801 1422
Free event, bookings essential to be assured place

Tuesday 15 September – 5.30pm
Dymocks Melbourne Talk – Signing
At: Dymocks Melbourne CBD
Lower Ground 234 – Collins St, Melbourne
Booking Tel: (03) 9660 8500
Free event, bookings essential to be assured place

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.