4 New Covers (Abbott, McGuire, Panitch, Spotswood)

Megan Abbott: You Will Know Me: Buy (US) Buy (UK) Buy (CA) Buy (Worldwide)

Seanan McGuire: Chaos Choreography: Buy (US) Buy (UK) Buy (CA) Buy (Worldwide)

Amanda Panitch: Never Missing Never Found: Buy (US) Buy (UK) Buy (CA) Buy (Worldwide)

Jessica Spotswood: Wild Swans: Buy (US) Buy (UK) Buy (CA) Buy (Worldwide)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.