To-Be-Read Bookshelf Tour

Lisa at Badass Boookie requested Bookshelf Tours. I didn’t trust myself to keep my hands still enough for a video, so instead I’ve taken photos.

The books featured are to-be-read. They’re in a specific order – chronological by publication date. And if some books were published on the same date, the book with the least amount of pages goes first. Method to my madness ;-)

If you can’t read the titles (and you can’t in one particular photo of five piles), check out my Goodreads. My To-Be-Read shelf will have all the titles, because I’m obsessive with my lists ;-)

Enjoy!

11 responses to “To-Be-Read Bookshelf Tour

  1. Are those review, for fun or a mix? I have my tbr books for review on one bookcase and for fun on another one.

    • If I feel like reviewing them, I will. If I don’t, I won’t. Even if publishers send them, that’s no guarantee that I’ll read, let alone review. This is everything ;-)

  2. A good way to approach it. I’m a bit anal. :D

  3. That is an insane pile of books, Tez. I’d be in heaven! *g*

  4. Ohh be prepared for Lisa want to reorganising your shelves to colour code. I saw the tweet too but I’m stuck right in the middle of exams so have only posted a photo of one shelf here/ but that non reviewing stuff but still TBR . I love your approach to you TBR and planned to a proper post soon .

  5. Pingback: A strange request | Nureen(ography)

  6. Holy COW. That’s a lot of books.

Leave a Reply

