Book Swap

Thanks to everyone who helped give Thursday, 21 February 2008 the record of page visits in a day for my WordPress. We’re up to 45, and 20 of those were to my Reading Wishlist – I had no idea people were so interested :-) Mind you, I own 20-25 of those books, but I haven’t got around to reading them yet. And of course I’m adding more to the list all the time. To find out what I own, check my Shelfari.

I’m having trouble selling the following books on eBay, so if you’re interested in swapping (I give you a book, you give me a book), let me know if you’re keen:

Virginia Andrews – Flowers in the Attic
Virginia Andrews – Petals on the Wind
Virginia Andrews – If There Be Thorns
Virginia Andrews – Seeds of Yesterday
Virginia Andrews – Garden of Shadows
Virginia Andrews – My Sweet Audrina
Virginia Andrews – Heaven
Virginia Andrews – Dark Angel
Virginia Andrews – Fallen Hearts
V.C. Andrews – Gates of Paradise
Virginia Andrews – Web of Dreams
V.C. Andrews – Dawn
V.C. Andrews – Secrets of the Morning
V.C. Andrews – Twilight’s Child
V.C. Andrews – Midnight Whispers
V.C. Andrews – Ruby
V.C. Andrews – Pearl in the Mist
V.C. Andrews – All That Glitters
V.C. Andrews – Tarnished Gold
V.C. Andrews – Melody
V.C. Andrews – Heart Song
V.C. Andrews – Rain
Carrie Asai – the Book of the Sword
Margaret Clark – Night Works
Patricia Cornwell – Isle of Dogs
Lois Duncan – Summer of Fear
Ben Elton – Dead Famous
Isla Fisher & Elspeth Reid – Bewitched
Sheryn George – Miss Lonelyhearts
Gail Giles – Shattering Glass
John Irving – The Cider House Rules
Marilyn Kaye – And the Two Shall Meet
Linda Lael Miller – McKettrick’s Luck
Tara Moss – Fetish
Tara Moss – Split
Andrew Neiderman – The Devil’s Advocate
Andrew Neiderman – Neighborhood Watch
Julie Parsons – Eager to Please
James Patterson – Kiss the Girls
Shelley Stoehr – Crosses
Mitzi Szereto (ed.) – Dying for It
J R R Tolkien – The Fellowship of the Ring
Wizard Study Guides – Looking for Alibrandi

Email me at TezMillerOz at gmail dot com if you want to swap.

I’m still keeping my urban fantasy books for now, but eventually they’ll probably have to go – but at least I’ll know they’ll have good homes with you ;-)

P.S. Yes, Isla Fisher wrote two trashy YA novels before she went to Hollywood, but after Home and Away. I think.

Leave a Reply

